NATURAL SUNFLOWER SEED OIL

PRODUCED ACCORDING TO A UNIQUE DIRECT PRESSING TECHNOLOGY

PROPER UNIQUE DIRECT PRESSING TECHNOLOGY

The production process at the plants of Divo Altaya, LLC is carried out without the use of chemicals, preserving agents and artificial impurities. The product is created using the method of gentle cleaning therefore it preserves vitamins of groups A, E and F contained in sunflower seeds.

We use our own unique technology of direct pressing (Extra Virgin Oil) to produce the oil. Before entering under the press, sunflower seeds have a temperature of about 20º (equal to the room temperature). After pressing, the oil undergoes cold filtration, which allows us to preserve all nutrients carefully and get rid of waxes and a part of phospholipids.

Image

PRODUCTION FACILITIES OF DIVO ALTAYA, LLC

Our plant is located in a picturesque place of Altai, which is famous for its amazing ecology. Clear mountain air and fertile soils used to cultivate sunflower are a key to the excellent quality of raw materials.

All processes are focused on a small production facility (staff – not more than 100 people). This allows us to ensure a total quality control at all stages, mobility and introduction of innovative ideas into the production cycle in the shortest possible time.

Divo Altaya, LLC is the largest producer of the packed sunflower seed oil in the Siberian Federal District. The enterprise cooperates with the Russian companies and carries on business in export directions actively.

The company produces about 36 000 000 bottles of high-quality vegetable oil annually. In connection with the full launch of the plant in the Krasnodar Territory, it is planned to increase the total production volume up to 48 000 000 bottles per year.

Image

Our permanent commitment to the development and improvement allows us to go the extra mile.

Divo Altaya, LLC launched its second enterprise located in the sunny Krasnodar Territory in 2017. The south of Russia was not chosen by chance: excellent sunflower seeds are grown here, which then become a first-class raw material for our oil.
Image

The new production facility, built in just three years, is small and inferior to the Altai production facility in terms of output, but it is not in arrears of the main thing: the reference quality of the product.

The brand “Divo Kubani” created at the Krasnodar plant has firmly consolidated its position on the shelves of the Chinese retail chains, becoming popular among exacting consumers with its unparalleled quality.

In addition, we received a permit to produce and supply kosher oils after a special commission from Israel had visited our new enterprise.
Image

OUR PARTNERS

Our partners are reliable companies with an impeccable reputation, which have deserved solid confidence both from partners and customers over the years of their work.

ANIX

Anix Trade Yard is engaged in retail sales, and we dream of turning purchases into a nice, bright and interesting event of the day. For this purpose, we strive to create a live store – a live space with live relationships and live goods.

MAGNET

We meet the most important needs of the Russian citizens in a simple and affordable way through the Magnet Family of Stores, which are connected with the best loyalty and rewards program on the market by an omnichannel system.

MARIA-RA

Maria-Ra is represented by 1089 operating stores related to one of the largest companies in the Siberian region. Over 1 000 000 buyers choose us every day, and their number is growing day by day.

AUCHAN

Currently, AUCHAN Retail Russia consists of 314 stores of four formats: hypermarkets, superstores, supermarkets and convenience stores. The company employs over 41 000 people.

LENTA

We strive to provide the best possible service to our customers, constantly taking into account their opinions and wishes on the products and services. Our customers are a basis of our development and improvement.

HOLIDAY CLASSIC

Holiday Group of Companies is one of the largest retail chains in Siberia, which is engaged in the sales of food and non-food products.

COMMANDER

Commander Retail Chain is a retail company that holds a leading position according to the number of stores and commodity turnover in the Krasnoyarsk Territory and the Republic of Khakassia. This is one of the largest retail chains in the territory of Siberia and the Far East.

SVETOFOR

Svetofor Discounter Chain

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

The excellent quality of products of Divo Altaya, LLC has been awarded the title of the “Best Product” at the largest international exhibitions many times.

Divo Altaya, LLC is the largest producer of the packed sunflower seed oil in the Siberian Federal District.

© 2020 Диво Алтая

New! Altaria Oil Spray

Диво Алтая

Altaria is presented in a brand new format for the market: vegetable oil spray.

НАТУРАЛЬНОЕ ПОДСОЛНЕЧНОЕ МАСЛО

ПРОИЗВЕДЕНО ПО УНИКАЛЬНОЙ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ПРЯМОГО ОТЖИМА

СОБСТВЕННАЯ УНИКАЛЬНАЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ ПРЯМОГО ОТЖИМА

Процесс производства на заводах «Диво Алтая» осуществляется без применения химикатов, консервантов и искусственных примесей. Продукт создается путем бережной очистки, поэтому в нем сохраняются витамины групп А, Е и F, которыми так богаты семена подсолнечника.

Для изготовления масла мы используем собственную уникальную технологию прямого отжима (Extra Virgin oil). Семечка перед попаданием под пресс имеет температуру около 20 гр (примерно комнатной температуры), после отжима масло проходит холодную фильтрацию, позволяющую бережно сохранить все питательные вещества и избавиться от восков и части фосфолипидов.

Image

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО ДИВО АЛТАЯ

Наш завод находится в живописном месте Алтая, известном всем своей потрясающей экологией. Чистый горный воздух и плодородные почвы, на которых выращивается подсолнух — залог отличного качества сырья.

Все процессы сосредоточены на небольшом производстве (персонал – не более 100 человек). Это позволяет обеспечить полный контроль качества на всех этапах, мобильность и внедрение новаторских идей в производственный цикл за максимально короткое время.

Image

Компания “Диво Алтая” — крупнейший производитель фасованного растительного масла в Сибирском Федеральном Округе. Предприятие работает с российскими компаниями и активно с экспортными направлениями.

Ежегодно предприятие производит порядка 36 000 000 млн.бутылок качественного растительного масла. В связи с полным запуском завода в Краснодарском крае планируется увеличение общего объема производства до 48 000 000 млн бутылок в год.

Image

Неизменное стремление к развитию и совершенствованию не позволяет нам останавливаться на достигнутом.

В 2017 году «Диво Алтая» запустило свое второе предприятие, местом расположения которого стал солнечный Краснодарский край. Юг России был выбран неслучайно: здесь выращиваются превосходные семена подсолнечника, которые затем становятся первоклассным сырьем для нашего масла.
Image

Построенное всего за три года новое производство небольшое и уступает Алтайскому по объему выработки, но не отстает от него в главном: эталонном качестве продукта

Созданная на краснодарском заводе марка «Диво Кубани» прочно закрепилась на полках китайских торговых сетей, заслужив популярность у взыскательных потребителей своим непревзойденным качеством.

Кроме того, в результате посещения нашего нового предприятия специальной комиссией из Израиля нами было получено разрешение на производство и поставку кошерных масел.
Image

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ

Наши партнеры – надежные компании с безупречной репутацией, за годы своей работы заслужившие безоговорочное доверие, как со стороны партнеров, так и со стороны клиентов.

АНИКС

Торговый двор «Аникс» занимается розничной торговлей, и мы мечтаем превратить покупки в хорошее, яркое, интересное событие дня. Для этого мы стремимся создать живой магазин – живое пространство с живыми отношениями и живым товаром.

МАГНИТ

Мы закрываем самые важные потребности россиян простым и доступным способом через семью предложений «Магнит», которые связаны омниканальной системой с лучшей на рынке программой лояльности и вознаграждений.

МАРИЯ-РА

«Мария-Ра» — это 1089 действующих магазинов, представляющих собой одну из крупнейших Компаний в Сибирском регионе. Более 1 000 000 покупателей каждый день выбирают нас, и с каждым днем их число растет.

АШАН

На сегодняшний день АШАН Ритейл Россия – это 314 магазинов четырех форматов: гипермаркеты, суперсторы, супермаркеты и магазины формата «у дома». В компании работает более 41 000 человек.

ЛЕНТА

Мы стремимся предоставлять наилучший сервис нашим покупателям, постоянно принимая во внимание их мнения и пожелания по продуктам и услугам. Наши покупатели являются основой нашего развития и совершенствования.

ХОЛИДЕЙ КЛАССИК

ГК Холидей — одна из крупнейших торговых сетей в Сибири, которая занимается продажей продуктов питания и непродовольственных товаров.

КОМАНДОР

Торговая сеть «Командор» – Розничная компания, занимающая лидирующее положение по количеству магазинов, товарообороту в Красноярском крае и республике Хакасия, одна из крупнейших торговых сетей на территории Сибири и Дальнего Востока.

СВЕТОФОР

Сеть магазинов низких цен "Светофор"

«Диво Алтая» — один из крупнейших производителей фасованного подсолнечного масла высокого качества в Сибири.

@DIVO_ALTAYA

Диво Алтая - Краски вкуса на вашей кухне!??? Делимся вкусной информацией? Поставщик натурального алтайского масла

© 2019 Диво Алтая

НОВИНКА МАСЛО СПРЕЙ ALTARIA

Диво Алтая

«Алтария» представлена в совершенно новом для российского рынка формате: растительное масло спрей